MAIN SERVICE

MAIN SERVICE

Share:

Event Date & Time:
Sun, Jul 21, 11:00 - 12:00 p.m.

Location Information:
The Ark Church

Add to Calendar


Join us every Sunday at 9:30am & 11:00am for powerful worship, an engaging message, and a friendly atmosphere. We have services for kids, youth, and adults. See you there!

Additional Information


What are services like?

‍Our Sunday services are about 65 minutes long and designed to engage you with powerful messages, lively worship, and real-life answers to questions.

  • Livestream is available at ark.info/live
  • Special Needs Ministry is available Sundays at 9:30am for Kids and Adults
  • Spanish Interpretation is available during all services
  • Deaf Translation is available on Sundays at 11am and Wednesdays at 7pm


What's available for our kids?

Kids are a top priority at The Ark! We offer kids services birth-5th grade for every service online and in-person. Every lesson is designed to reach kids with the message of Jesus through games, worship, small groups, and Bible messages, all in a safe and engaging environment.


What is available for Youth?

Our youth program is powerful. Ark Youth is for students 6th-12th grade and meets every Wednesday at 6:30pm and Sunday at 11am. It's a fun, family atmosphere where Youth feel connected and learn about who they are in Jesus. 

Registration Information


Childcare Available
Registration Not Required

No Registration

Contact Information


Information Desk

Contact

  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 15, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 22, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 29, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, January 5, 2025 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, January 12, 2025 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, January 19, 2025 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, January 26, 2025 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, February 2, 2025 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, February 9, 2025 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, February 16, 2025 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, February 23, 2025 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, March 2, 2025 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, March 9, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, March 16, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, March 23, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, March 30, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, April 6, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, April 13, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, April 20, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, April 27, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, May 4, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, May 11, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, May 18, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, May 25, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, June 1, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, June 8, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, June 15, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, June 22, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, June 29, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, July 6, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, July 13, 2025 at 11:00 a.m.