Toastmasters

Toastmasters

Share:

Event Date & Time:
Tue, Jul 23, 7:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Location Information:
The Ark Church

Add to Calendar


Toastmasters is a self-improvement organization helping individuals with communication and leadership skills. Tap into your potential!

Additional Information


  • Teachers: Charlie & Karen Pitts
  • Location: Room 103
  • Semester End Date: Ongoing
  • Membership: Join Conroe Speaks Toastmasters International for $45.00/ 6 months.

It’s never too late to be what you were supposed to have been! Find your voice and serve the world!

Location


Registration Information


Childcare Available
Registration Required
Registration Open
Sign Up

Contact Information


Charlie Pitts

Contact

  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2024 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2024 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2024 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2024 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2024 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2024 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2025 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2025 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2025 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2025 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2025 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2025 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2025 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2025 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 4, 2025 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 11, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 18, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 25, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 8, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 22, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 29, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 6, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 20, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 27, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 3, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 10, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 17, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 24, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 1, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 8, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 15, 2025 at 7:00 p.m.