Ark Teams

Ark Teams – Volunteer Class

Share:

Event Date & Time:
Sun, Jul 21, 11:00 - 12:00 p.m.

Location Information:
The Ark Church

Add to Calendar


Want to make a difference as a volunteer at The Ark? Want to make friends that can last a lifetime? Ark Teams Class is just for you!

Additional Information


Ark Teams is the best way to get involved serving at the church, while finding friends with like minds and hearts. Teams are our long-term volunteers that help make Sundays and Wednesdays happen every week.  

You can serve on teams in Ark Kids, Production, Parking Lot, Cafe, Greeters and so many more. The first step is this class which introduces the heart of The Ark and the values of being an Ark Team Member. This class is your next step to being a bigger part of The Ark. 

  • Location: Room 101
  • Schedule: Every other Sunday at 10:30am

Location


Registration Information


Childcare Available
Registration Required
Registration Open
Sign Up

Contact Information


Penny Rogers

Contact

  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 at 11:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 at 10:00 a.m.